Certificado para:
Óptica Bassol
Estado: Caducado
Valoración media basada en 359 opiniones
iCERT
Valoración de satisfacción 9.39/10
Certificado para:
Óptica Bassol
Estado: Caducado
certified
Tienda Verificada
Esta tienda cumple con los criterios de calidad del código
de conducta. (Detalles)
Opiniones Reales
Las opiniones son recogidas por iCERT, certificando su autentificidad y transparencia.
Servicio al Cliente
Si tienes alguna duda, puedes ponerte en contacto con la tienda o con iCERT.

iCERT
Valoración media basada en 359 opiniones
Valoración de satisfacción 9.39/10
8.00/10
Order Serengetti Sunglasses
Easy to order, easy to read website. Packaging ok. A took a few days to much before it was delivered in Holland
Wilco
En: 2017-09-30 11:31:08 | Cliente: Wilco |
Pedido: IC-042304
10.00/10
Muy buena atención al cliente.
Exquisita la atención prestada por Dpto. Comercial.Me ayudaron,aconsejaron y resolvieron todas mis dudas a la hora de comprar unas gafas (gracias Francis)incluso hablando directamente con la técnico de la optica.El precio más que correcto.Totalmente recomendable.
Ioseba
En: 2017-09-23 09:26:13 | Cliente: Ioseba |
Pedido: IC-042254

Hola Ioseba!, Muchas gracias por tu valoración, transmito a todo el equipo Bassol tu satisfacción de compra. Ha sido un gran placer poder atenderte. Recibe un cordial saludo. Francis. Atención al cliente.

Hola Ioseba!, Muchas gracias por tu valoración, transmito a todo el equipo Bassol tu satisfacción de compra. Ha sido un gran placer poder atenderte. Recibe un cordial saludo. Francis. Atención al cliente.
10.00/10
Great customer service
Had issues with delivery as i changed the delivery location, but i was able to get it shipped to where i wanted in perfect condition. Not only the product is great, customer service is fast and accurate! Highly recommend.
Axel
En: 2017-09-22 09:15:55 | Cliente: Axel |
Pedido: IC-041661

Hello Axel, thank you for your evaluation from the whole Bassol team! It been a pleasure to help you. Enjoy your purchase!. Best regards. Francis. Customer service

Hello Axel, thank you for your evaluation from the whole Bassol team! It been a pleasure to help you. Enjoy your purchase!. Best regards. Francis. Customer service
10.00/10
Excellent
Very pleased with my purchase of Ernie Barcelona Mission District sunglasses. Quick delivery and great customer service from Francis.
William
En: 2017-09-19 15:08:38 | Cliente: William |
Pedido: IC-042260

Hello William, Thank you very much for your words, we hope you enjoy your purchase!, best regards. Francis. Customer service.

Hello William, Thank you very much for your words, we hope you enjoy your purchase!, best regards. Francis. Customer service.
8.00/10
Good experience, one shipping issue
The product is great and the customer experience was smooth and easy. One isssue - I paid €18 for shipping to the US and then received a subsequent bill in the mail from FEDEX for $28 for customs snd other fees. A customer should be able to pay once to Bassol for all charges.
Adam
En: 2017-09-14 13:46:21 | Cliente: Adam |
Pedido: IC-042187

Hello Adam, From Bassol Optic we apologize for what happened. We do not control customs and it is difficult to know what taxes are applied in each country and each product. From our shipping management department we will study the best way so that it will not be produced again. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Thank you. Francis. Customer service.

Hello Adam, From Bassol Optic we apologize for what happened. We do not control customs and it is difficult to know what taxes are applied in each country and each product. From our shipping management department we will study the best way so that it will not be produced again. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Thank you. Francis. Customer service.

Sobre Óptica Bassol

En Óptica Bassol queremos que la elección al comprar tus gafas de sol, gafas graduadas o lentes de contacto, sea todo un acierto.

Ir al Sitio Web ►


Recomendar en redes sociales


Dirección: C/ Doctor Dou 19, 08001 Barcelona, Barcelona (España)
Teléfono: 931790716
Email: Esta dirección electrónica esta protegida contra spam bots. Necesita activar JavaScript para visualizarla
Razón social: Bassol Optic, SL
CIF/NIF: B61779492
Datos registrales: R. M. de Barcelona, Tomo 31214, Folio 29, Hoja B190736, Inscripción 1
Web online desde: 2008
Categoría: Moda
Fecha Adhesión:
17-10-2014
Estado: Caducado
Sobre iCERT:
iCERT audita esta tienda online. Todas las opiniones son de clientes reales y recogidas por iCRT mediante sistemas propios, con controles estrictos que garantizan total traspariencia, para ofrecer solo opiniones reales sin posible manipulación.
Más sobre iCERT ►